Release Day for Detecting Greed by Mikey Lee


Happy Book Birthday to Mikey Lee for Detecting Greed :D 

You can get the third book in the Sin Series TODAY

We will have info about the book including buy links, info about the previous book and info about the author.

Make sure to check everything out and go garb a copy of Detecting Greed.

Happy Reading :) 


Greed Front

Everyone's getting greedy in this installment of Mikey Lee's Sin Series!

When one unsolved case is thrown at Detecting Seth Lane, he takes the lead with no problem. But when multiple cases are dropped at his feet at one time, Seth starts to think that they're connected...he just can't prove it.

Racing against the clock, Seth once again tries to find the perp before any further victims turn up — and before his wife forgets what it's like for him to be home.

--- Each book in the Sin Series can be read as a STANDALONE.



Buy Link


Detecting Lust

Book One


Detecting Envy

Book Two 




Mikey Lee is a veteran of the United States Marine Corps and is a strong supporter of the military. He has a degree in Criminal Justice and he started writing as a way to express his creative side.

Mikey and his wife live happily in West Virginia, where he tries to make his wife fall in love with him every day. He also talks in his sleep. He has been so humbled by the support of readers, bloggers and other authors.