Blog Tour Stop for Devoted to Him by Sofia Tate with Excerpt and Giveaway

Devoted to Him BT  

Today's tour stop features Devoted to him by Sofia Tate, it includes an excerpt, giveaway, author info and more .  Enjoy and happy Reading :) 

 

About Devoted to Him

 

DTHfinalcover (1)

 

  Devoted to Him Synopsis: For fans of Samantha Young, Sylvia Day, and E. L. James comes the sinfully sexy sequel to Breathless for Him. This emotional, erotic romance continues the story of Davison, a tempting billionaire who'd do anything to protect the woman he's devoted to, Allegra, even if it means losing her . . . Two months ago, Allegra Orsini nearly lost the man of her dreams. Thankfully Davison Cabot Berkeley, a powerful billionaire who always gets what he wants, had refused to allow anything-or anyone-to come between them. Now back in the arms of the man she loves, Allegra receives an incredible proposal. Allegra is invited to study under the opera world's most legendary diva. It's a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity . . . but it means moving to Italy for a month. Thirty days without Davison's touch. Allegra isn't sure she can survive it-especially when Davison begins pulling away for reasons she can't figure out. Is the man who has given her more passion and pleasure than she has ever known about to break her heart? Soon Allegra starts to realize that Davison could be guarding a secret even more devastating . . .

 

 

goodreads-badge-add-plus-

 

Buy Links:

amazonBig bnbuy

 

Excerpt: 

“Hi.”

At the sound of her soft voice, I turn away from the window.

Allegra stands before me in a simple black dress that hugs all of her spectacular curves, with a thin belt that cinches her waist. With her hair pulled back in her familiar style at the nape of her neck, her legs encased in black stockings and those black stilettos that I love, she is a vision.

But my favorite parts of her ensemble are the jewels that adorn her luscious body. I gave her the ruby ring on her right hand in Venice when our gondola floated under the Bridge of Sighs, which, according to legend, was supposed to seal our love for eternity. She couldn’t stop crying when I showed it to her and put it on her finger. It was a symbol of my love for her, the promise of a future together. My eyes welled up as well, seeing how happy she was.

Around her neck is the hummingbird pendant on the chain that I bought for her as a Christmas present because that’s what she was doing the first time I met her at Le Bistro—humming like a songbird. Sometimes I think that’s what attracted me to her even before I saw her warm brown eyes look at me, sending my heart leaping into my damn throat.

Her bejeweled state reaffirms one thing for me and sends out a warning to the men who would dare approach her:

She is mine.

 

 

About the Author:

authorphoto2

 

Growing up in Maplewood, New Jersey, Sofia Tate was shy, quiet, and never misbehaved thanks to her Catholic school upbringing. If only the nuns could see her now-an author of contemporary erotic romance novels that have gorgeous Alpha heroes, strong heroines, and loads of naughty words and hot sex! She has an MFA in creative writing from Adelphi University. Sofia has lived in London and Prague. She currently resides in New York City.

 

Social Links:

Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads | Pinterest | Website

 

 

Blog Tour Schedule

December 2

SnoopyDoo's Book Reviews        Excerpt

Hawt Reads & Dirty Talk                            Excerpt

December 3

Novels In Heels               Dreamcast

December

bookshelf dreaming       Review

December 5

Indy Book Fairy               Interview

Coffee Talk Writers        Excerpt

December 6

Morning Books & Coffee             Review

December 7

Jen's Reading Obsession             Review

December 8

Barbara Book Reviews   Review

December 9

Indy Book Fairy               Excerpt

December 10

Caffeine and Books        Review

StarAngels Reviews        Review

December 11

Alexandria's Book Blog  Review

Amazeballs Book Addicts            Review

December 12

Friends Till The End Book Blog   Playlist

Those Crazy Book Chicks             Dreamcast

December 13

Bookish Events               Guest Post

December 14

Inner Goddess                Review

December 15

Erotica Book Nymphos  Review

Romance Obsessed Book Blog   Review

December 16

Beletristas          Review

grownupfangirl               Guest Post

December 17

Sisters of Sass   Excerpt

December 18

TaSTy Wordgasms          Review

Read It Woman               Excerpt

December 19

Novels In Heels Excerpt

101 Ways to Make Love to a Spoon        Excerpt

December 20

Books of Love                  Review

December 21

Between The Lines         Review

Refreshingly Riki             Review

December 22

Gemma Reads Too Much For It To Be Normal Book Blog                            Review

December 23

My Golden Reads           Review

Friends Till The End Book Blog   Excerpt

December 26

Jodie's W.I.N.E. List        Review

December 27

Books Need TLC                            Guest Post

Vera is Reading               Excerpt

December 28

Reading Is My Superpower         Playlist

December 29

Life With Two Boys         Excerpt

Jen's Reading Obsession                           Review

December 30

Best Book Boyfriends     Review

December 31

Nay's Pink Bookshelf      Review

January 1

Sexy Bibliophiles             Review

Reading Addict                Review

January 2

Collector of book boyfriends      Excerpt

naughty Book Eden        Excerpt

 

Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Blogger Button

Source: http://snoopydoosbookreviews.com/blog-tour-stop-devoted-sofia-tate-excerpt-giveaway